hmu_logo_small

Hellenic Mediterranean University

School of Engineering
Center of Materials Technology and Photonics

Personnel

Staff Members

Members Telephone Email
Prof. Koudoumas Emmanuel +30 2810 379887 koudoumas@hmu.gr
Prof. Kavoulakis Georgios +30 2810 379386 kavoulak@hmu.gr

Senior Researchers

Members Telephone Email
Dr Suchea Mirela +30 2810 379187 mirasuchea@hmu.com
Dr Karaiskou Anna +30 2810 379187 ankaraiskou@gmail.com

Doctoral Students

Members Telephone Email
Tudose Ioan Valentin, MSc +30 2810 379187 tudose_valentin@yahoo.com
Mouratis Kyriakos MSc +30 2810 379773 kmuratis@hmu.gr

Graduate Students

Members Telephone Email
Bouranta Andrianna +30 2810 379773 mpandrianna@gmail.com

Associated Researchers

Members Telephone Email
Dr Katharakis Michael katharak@katartisi.gr
Dr Louloudakis Dimitrios dimitr17@yahoo.gr
Dr Fountoulakis Antonios antonisf@hmu.gr
Dr Mavrikakis Nickolaos nmavrikakis@hmu.gr

Other Personnel

Members Telephone Email
Stefanakis Ioannis +30 2810 379753 gstefan@hmu.gr

Collaborating Faculty Members

Members Telephone Email
Prof. Drakakis Emmanouel +30 2810 379301 edrakakis@hmu.gr
Prof. Siderakis Kyriakos +30 2810 379231 k.siderakis@gmail.com
Prof. Stratakis Dimitris +30 2810 379891 dstrat@hmu.gr
Prof. Giorgos Fragkiadakis +30 2843 029498 fragkiadakis@hmu.gr